top of page

Last Minute Easy Peasy Halloween Outfits

Updated: May 19, 2020

for couples & for those rocking it solo!


Today I finally managed to get the apartment in the order, finish all the washing after our recent travels & prepare for the next friend visit that is happening TOMORROW :)

I love when friends are visiting us! So much quality time!


I looked at the calendar and realised that tomorrow is HALLOWEEN and I totally forgot to prepare any costume for tomorrow night!


I'm sure that I'm not the only one (or at least I hope so), so I prepared a list of few ideas and inspiration to rock tomorrow night without bigger preparations needed.


I did some research and found easy DIY last minute costumes, so you can get more inspirations!

My favourites & in my opinion the easiest:

for couples & BBF's * Men in Black: put on your suit, black glasses and you are all set- for couples and BBF's * Salt & Peper: all you need is black & white shirt + white and black paper to write S & P

* Pink Ladies (any Grease fans out here?) * Bandits Costume: black pants, black hat, black & white stripped T-shirt and black face mask * Beer Pong (also great for rocking it solo) * Morticia and Gomez Adams * The Seven Dwarves - perfect for a bigger group of people! * M & M's

rocking it solo

* Queen of Hearts: red dress, staple of cards and you are ready to go! * Minnie Mouse * Black Swan * Snow White * Greek Goddess * Witch * Cat woman * Hippie

* Skeleton costume * Ghost costume * Pirate * Scarecrow


Or you can do what I did in 2016 and go as a cat haha, which I might do this year as well, or maybe a cat woman this time?

Let's see what will happen tomorrow!

I hope that my last minute list helped you out! I'm excited to hear about who you dressed up as this year!

Send me a message :)

Talk to you soon.

Your truly, O.S


60 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page